Picture
Yesterday was my parents anniversary and for there anniversary diner we went to a restaurant in west Vancouver called Cloud 9. When we first arrived at the parking lot I could already see the tower. We had to take a elevator to the top of the restaurant. When we were seated my dad told me to look at the TD tower and look were we are when were done eating. The food was so good. I had a steak with mashed potatoes and vegetables. I was waiting for so long, I wanted to eat the bread in the basket they gave us but my parents said no. I didn't eat before we left for Vancouver so I was STARVING. When the food came I could already feel my mouth watering. The food was soo good i wanted more but I obviously would't be able to finish it. We had mango cheesecake for dessert but I was almost too full already. That day I woke up at 7:45 for a party at my moms work so I slept the entire way back.

Mrs. Middleton
12/3/2012 10:15:01 pm

Cloud 9 - wow - you are one very lucky young man. That is such a great restaurant and the view is spectacular. Was the weather good so that you could see all of Vancouver? I have been to that spot only once when I was a teenager. It sounds like I need to go back and enjoy the mango cheesecake!

Reply
Marylin Monroe
12/5/2012 12:51:00 pm

That's so cool, it sounds like a really nice restraunt, thats pretty cool that you guys got to sit at the top of the restraunt, was the veiw good? where in Vancouver is it?

Reply



Leave a Reply.